info@mazzeielectric.com   |   Naniamo: 250-751-1727 (F) 250-751-1727 | Victoria: 778-265-6299 | Fort St. John: 250-329-5576
Follow us :-

Our Management Team

Mazzei Electric employees are eager to ensure your electrical experience with us is a positive one. From newly-trained journeymen to experienced hands-on experts with decades of experience, Mazzei Electric’s Gold Certified Leadership always has the right person for the particular job at hand. Whether the job is high-end residential or a large industrial project, rest assured you’ll be dealing with the best. If you have any questions or would like a quote for an upcoming projects please contact one of our team members below.

Mazzei Electric is proud of their incomparable support staff who cheerfully ensure you will be delighted from your first initial contact with us all the way through to the completion of your project.

Meet the Team

Ben Mazzei

Ben Mazzei
President

dave-2

Dave Patten
Service Manager
dave@mazzeielectric.com

lee-2

Lee Zavarise
Estimator
lee@mazzeielectric.com

brandon-2

Brandon Thompson
Project Manager – Residential New Construction
brandon@mazzeielectric.com

doug-3

Doug Hawkins
Project Manager (Victoria)
doug@mazzeielectric.com

brett-2

Brett Grovum
Projects Manager (Nanaimo)
brett@mazzeielectric.com

Damien Miles

Damien Miles
Safety Coordinator / Human Resources
damien.miles@mazzeielectric.com

matt-3
Matt Spencer

Project Coordinator (Fort St. John)
matts@mazzeielectric.com